2013-14 Evans Scholarship Selection Meetings

Evans Scholarship Selection Meetings

2013-14 Schedule

Updated December 12, 2013

Chicago-area (No. 1) Thursday, November 21, 2013 Flossmoor Country Club
Ohio Wednesday, December 4, 2013 Maketewah Country Club  
Minnesota Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Minikahda Club
Chicago-area (No. 2) Tuesday, December 17, 2013 Northern Trust Auditorium
Wisconsin Thursday, December 19, 2013 Robert W Baird (Milwaukee)
Chicago-area (No. 3) Saturday, January 4, 2014 Oak Park Country Club
Michigan Thursday, January 9, 2014 Country Club of Detroit
Indiana Thursday, January 16, 2014 Fort Wayne Country Club
Missouri Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Bellerive Country Club
Colorado Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Cherry Hills Country Club  
Chicago-area (No. 4) Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Medinah Country Club
Washington Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Broadmoor Golf Club  
Oregon Thursday, February 20, 2014 Portland Golf Club
Chicago-area (No. 5) Tuesday, March 4, 2013 Park Ridge Country Club Finalists RSVP