Upcoming Events

Clovernook Celebrity Bartender Event
Cincinnati, Ohio Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2014
6:00 PM
Clovernook Country Club


Raleigh-Durham Happy Hour
Raleigh, North Carolina Thursday, Apr. 24, 2014
6:00 PM
Carolina Ale House


Phoenix Alumni Happy Hour
Scottsdale, Arizona Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2014
6:00 PM
Yard House Scottsdale


Cleveland Evans Scholars Alumni Happy Hour
Cleveland, Ohio Thursday, May. 1, 2014
5:30 PM
Canterbury Golf Club


Texas Evans Scholars Alumni Event
Houston, Texas Saturday, May. 3, 2014
4:00 PM
TopGolf Houston West


Birdie Ball
Chicago, Illinois Saturday, May 10, 2014
7:00 PM
Perillo BMW


13th Annual Southern California Evans Scholars Day
San Clemente, California Monday, May. 12, 2014
Banquet, Fundraiser, Golf OutingBella Collina Towne and Golf Club


44th Annual Minnesota Founders Day
Bloomington, Minnesota Monday, May. 12, 2014
1:00 PM
Fundraiser, Golf OutingMinnesota Valley Country Club


Purdue Evans Scholars Alumni Baseball Game
West Lafayette, Indiana Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 PM
Purdue University


River Forest Country Club Evans Scholarship Day
Elmhurst, Illinois Tuesday, May. 20, 2014
1:00 PM
River Forest Country Club


Crystal Tree Evans Scholar Day
Orland Park, Illinois Sunday, Jun. 8, 2014
FundraiserCrystal Tree Golf and Country Club


20th Annual Caddies to College Tournament
St. Louis, Missouri Monday, Jun. 16, 2014
Fundraiser, Golf OutingNorwood Hills Country Club


East Coast Evans Scholars Classic
Washington, New Jersey Monday, Jun. 30, 2014
FundraiserHawk Pointe Golf Club


Midlothian CC Women's Evans Invitational
Midlothian, Illinois Monday, Jun. 30, 2014
1:00 PM
Midlothian Country Club


Evans Scholars White Sox Outing
Chicago, Illinois Tuesday, Jul. 1, 2014
Fundraiser, Social EventU.S. Cellular Field


South Bend Country Club Evans Scholars Alumni Day
South Bend, Indiana Monday, Jul. 7, 2014
11:30 AM
South Bend Country Club


Evans Scholars Foundation Pro-Am
Beachwood, Ohio Tuesday, Jul. 8, 2014
1:00 PM
Canterbury Golf Club


Evans Scholars Golf Classic
Detroit, Michigan Monday, Jul. 14, 2014
FundraiserDetroit Golf Club


Peter Hill Memorial Golf Tournament
Lakeville, Minnesota Monday, Jul. 14, 2014
1:00 PM
Brackett's Crossing Country Club


Women's Invitational Supporting the WGA Caddie Academy
Lake Forest, Illinois Thursday, Jul. 17, 2014
12:00 PM
Fundraiser, Golf Outing, Social EventOnwentsia Club


Minnesota Seven Club Tournament
Independence, Minnesota Monday, Jul. 21, 2014
1:00 PM
Windsong Farm


Caddie Classic
Cincinnati, Ohio Monday, Jul. 28, 2014
FundraiserClovernook Country Club


Evans Scholars and the Columbus Clippers
Columbus, Ohio Saturday, Jul. 30, 2014
7:00 AM
Huntington Park


Evans Scholars Invitational
Illinois Monday, Aug. 11, 2014
12:00 PM
Golf OutingButterfield Country Club and Chicago Highlands Golf Club


Alumni Volunteers at Hotel Fitness Championship
Fort Wayne, Indiana Monday, Aug. 25, 2014
Tournament, Volunteer EventSycamore Hills Golf Club


2014 Gardner Heidrick Pro-Am Alumni Caddies
Cherry Hills Village, Colorado Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014
Volunteer EventCherry Hills Country Club


Hamilton Invitational
Dublin, Ohio Friday, Sept. 5, 2014
Fundraiser, Golf OutingThe Country Club at Muirfield Village


Evans Cup of Washington
Sammamish, Washington Monday, Sept. 8, 2014
Fundraiser, Golf OutingSahalee Country Club


3rd Annual Ohio State Evans Scholars Tailgate
 Ohio Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014
Ohio State


Evans Cup of Oregon
Portland, Oregon Monday, Sept. 15, 2014
Fundraiser, Golf OutingPortland Golf Club