Upcoming Events

2017 Florida Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing
Ocala, Florida Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017
10:00 AM
SummerGlen Golf Club


Milwaukee Evans Scholars Alumni Basketball Watch Party
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017
1:30-5:30 PM
Jackson's Blue Ribbon Pub


Southern California Brewery Tour and Food Truck Lunch
San Diego, California Saturday, Jan. 21, 2016
12:00 PM
Societe Brewing


2017 Chicago Alumni Kickoff Party
Chicago, Illinois Friday, Jan. 27, 2017
6:00 PM
Finley Dunne's Tavern


Marquette Evans Scholars Alumni Basketball Game
Rosemont, Illinois Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017
2:00 PM
Allstate Arena


2017 St. Louis Evans Scholars Alumni Reception
Chesterfield, Missouri Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017
6:00 - 7:30 PM
Mike Duffy's Pub & Grill


Palm Desert Evans Scholars Alumni Reception
Palm Desert, California Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017
4-6 PM
Woodhaven Country Club


University of Illinois Evans Scholars Alumni Blackhawks Outing
Chicago, Illinois Friday, Mar. 3, 2017
7:30 PM
United Center


2017 Las Vegas Evans Scholars Alumni Reception
Las Vegas, Nevada Sunday, Mar. 5, 2017
1:30 PM
Queensridge Towers


2017 Texas Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing
Spring, Texas Friday, Mar. 31, 2017
12:00 PM
Cypresswood Golf Club - Traditions Course


Southern California Evans Scholars Golf Outing
San Clemente, California Monday, May 22, 2017
Bella Collina Golf Club


Evans Scholars/White Sox Friends and Family Night
Chicago, Illinois Wednesday, Jul. 19, 2017
7:00 PM
Guaranteed Rate Field


University of Illinois Evans Scholars Alumni Cubs Outing
Chicago, Illinois Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017
7:00 PM
Wrigley Field