Upcoming Events

Keeneland Bus Trip
Lexington, Kentucky Saturday, April 18, 2015
9:30 AM
Keeneland


Stephanie Hummer Memorial Tournament
Galloway, Ohio Saturday, April 18, 2015
1:30 PM
Mentel Memorial Golf Course


Birdie Ball
Chicago, Illinois Saturday, Apr. 25, 2015
7 p.m.
Lincoln Hall


Minnesota Speaker Event
Minneapolis, Minnesota Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Minikahda Club


14th Annual Southern California Alumni Golf Outing
San Clemente, California Monday, May 18, 2015
12:00 PM
Bella Collina Towne and Country Club


Minnesota Founders Day
St. Paul, Minnesota Monday, May 18, 2015
Southview Country Club


River Forest Country Club Evans Scholars Day
Elmhurst, Illinois Tuesday, May 19, 2015
River Forest Country Club


Evans Scholarship Golf Classic
Madison, Wisconsin Monday, June 1, 2015
Maple Bluff Country Club


Edgewood Valley CC Evans Scholars Day
La Grange, Illinois Sunday, June 28, 2015
Edgewood Valley Country Club


13th Annual New Jersey Evans Scholars Classic
Washington, New Jersey Monday, June 15, 2015
14th Annual New Jersey Evans Scholars Classic


Caddies to College Tournament
St. Louis, Missouri Monday, June 15, 2015
Norwood Hills Country Club


Caddies to College Women's Golf Tournament
St. Louis, Missouri Monday, June 15, 2015
11:00 AM
Norwood Hills Country Club


Architecture Boat Cruise
 Illinois Thursday, June 18, 2015
6:30 PM
Chicago


McHenry CC Evans Scholars Day
McHenry, Illinois Friday, June 19, 2015
McHenry Country Club


Minnesota Seven Club
Edina, Minnesota Monday, July 6, 2015
Edina Country Club


10th Annual White Sox Evans Scholars Friends and Family Night
Chicago, Illinois Wednesday, July 8, 2015
U.S. Cellular Field


Women's Invitational
North Barrington, Illinois Thursday, July 9, 2015
12:00 PM
Biltmore Country Club


Evans Scholars Golf Classic
Detroit, Michigan Monday, July 13, 2015
Detroit Golf Club


Midlothian Women's Evans Scholars Day
Midlothian, Illinois Monday, July 13, 2015
Midlothian Country Club


Peter Hill Memorial
Lakeville, Minnesota Monday, July 13, 2015
Brackett's Crossing Country Club


Caddie Classic
Cincinnati, Ohio Monday, July 20, 2015
Losantiville Country Club


Evans Scholars Invitational
Lake Forest, Illinois Monday, July 20, 2015
Conway Farms Golf Club and Knollwood Club


Hinsdale Evans Scholars Day
Clarendon Hills, Illinois Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hinsdale Golf Club


Caddie Reunion Golf Outing
Ann Arbor, Michigan Friday, Aug. 7, 2015
12:00 PM
Radrick Farms Golf Course


Midlothian Evans Scholars Day
Midlothian, Illinois Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015
Midlothian Country Club


La Grange CC Evans Scholars Day
La Grange, Illinois Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015
1:00 PM
La Grange Country Club


NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory Tour
Pasadena, California Friday, Aug. 14, 2015
1:00 p.m.
Jet Propulsion Laboratory


Big Foot Country Club Evans Scholars Day
Fontana-on-Geneva Lake, Wisconsin Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015
Big Foot Country Club


Evans Cup of Washington
Seattle, Washington Monday, Aug. 31, 2015
Seattle Golf Club


OSU Hamilton Invitational
Dublin, Ohio Friday, Sept. 11, 2015
The Country Club at Muirfield Village


Hickory Stick Invitational
Commerce Township, Michigan Monday, Sept. 14, 2015
Edgewood Country Club


Evans Cup of Oregon
Lake Oswego, Oregon Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015
Oswego Lake Country Club


Gardner Heidrick Pro-Am - Caddies
Lake Forest, Illinois Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015
Conway Farms Golf Club


Mitch Mars Foundation Golf Outing
Chicago, Illinois Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015
Ridge Country Club


Beverly Country Club Evans Scholars Day
Chicago, Illinois Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015
The Beverly Country Club


14th Annual Inverness Club Evans Scholars Invitational
Toledo, Ohio Monday, Oct. 5, 2015
Inverness Club


Medinah CC Evans Scholars Day/Jeff Kallman Memorial
Medinah, Illinois Monday, Oct. 5, 2015
Medinah Country Club