Upcoming Events

Hockey City Classic
Chicago, Illinois Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
3:00 PM
Soldier Field


Marquette Alumni Basketball Watch
Elmhurst, Illinois Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
11:00 AM
Riley's Gathering Place


Palm Desert Alumni Reception
Palm Desert, California Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015
6:00 PM
Woodhaven Country Club


San Diego Wine Tasting and Mixer
San Diego, California Saturday, Mar. 14, 2015
1:00 PM
Toombs Home


Birdie Ball
Chicago, Illinois Saturday, Apr. 25, 2015
7 p.m.
Lincoln Hall


14th Annual Southern California Alumni Golf Outing
San Clemente, California Monday, May. 18, 2015
12:00 PM
Bella Collina Towne and Country Club


Minnesota Founders Day
St. Paul, Minnesota Monday, May. 18, 2015
Southview Country Club


River Forest Country Club Evans Scholars Day
Elmhurst, Illinois Tuesday, May 19, 2015
River Forest Country Club


Caddies to College Tournament
St. Louis, Missouri Monday, June 15, 2015
Norwood Hills Country Club


East Coast Evans Scholars Classic
Washington, New Jersey Monday, June 15, 2015
Hawk Pointe Golf Club


Minnesota Seven Club
Edina, Minnesota Monday, July 6, 2015
Edina Country Club


10th Annual White Sox Evans Scholars Friends and Family Night
Chicago, Illinois Wednesday, July 8, 2015
U.S. Cellular Field


Women's Invitational
North Barrington, Illinois Thursday, July 9, 2015
12:00 PM
Biltmore Country Club


Evans Scholars Golf Classic
Detroit, Michigan Monday, July 13, 2015
Detroit Golf Club


Peter Hill Memorial
Lakeville, Minnesota Monday, July 13, 2015
Brackett's Crossing Country Club


NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory Tour
Pasadena, California Friday, July 17, 2015
Jet Propulsion Laboratory


Caddie Classic
Cincinnati, Ohio Monday, July 20, 2015
Losantiville Country Club


Evans Scholars Invitational
Lake Forest, Illinois Monday, July 20, 2015
Conway Farms Golf Club and Knollwood Club


Hinsdale Evans Scholars Day
Clarendon Hills, Illinois Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hinsdale Golf Club


Big Foot Country Club Evans Scholars Day
Fontana-on-Geneva Lake, Wisconsin Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015
Big Foot Country Club


Evans Cup of Washington
Seattle, Washington Monday, Aug. 31, 2015
Seattle Golf Club


Hickory Stick Invitational
Commerce Township, Michigan Monday, Sept. 14, 2015
Edgewood Country Club


Evans Cup of Oregon
Lake Oswego, Oregon Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015
Oswego Lake Country Club


Gardner Heidrick Pro-Am - Caddies
Lake Forest, Illinois Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015
Conway Farms Golf Club


Mitch Mars Foundation Golf Outing
Chicago, Illinois Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015
Ridge Country Club


Beverly Country Club Evans Scholars Day
Chicago, Illinois Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015
The Beverly Country Club


14th Annual Inverness Club Evans Scholars Invitational
Toledo, Ohio Monday, Oct. 5, 2015
Inverness Club


Medinah CC Evans Scholars Day/Jeff Kallman Memorial
Medinah, Illinois Monday, Oct. 5, 2015
Medinah Country Club