Upcoming Events

Cincinnati Evans Scholars Alumni Winter Luncheon
Cincinnati, Ohio Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014
11:30 PM
Maketewah Country Club


Purdue Evans Scholars Alumni Basketball Outing
West Lafayette, Indiana Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015
2:30 PM
Mackey Arena


Annual Alumni Holiday Party
Chicago, Illinois Friday, Jan. 16, 2015
6:00 PM
Finley Dunne's Tavern


Marquette Alumni Basketball Watch
Elmhurst, Illinois Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
11:00 AM
Riley's Gathering Place


Palm Desert Alumni Reception
Palm Desert, California Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015
6:00 PM
Woodhaven Country Club


San Diego Wine Tasting and Mixer
San Diego, California Saturday, Mar. 14, 2015
1:00 PM
Toombs Home


14th Annual Southern California Alumni Golf Outing
San Clemente, California Monday, May. 18, 2015
12:00 PM
Bella Collina Towne and Country Club


Women's Invitational
North Barrington, Illinois Thursday, Jul. 9, 2015
12:00 PM
Biltmore Country Club


NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory Tour
Pasadena, California Friday, Jul. 17, 2015
Jet Propulsion Laboratory


Evans Scholars Invitational
Lake Forest, Illinois Monday, Jul. 20, 2015
Conway Farms Golf Club and Knollwood Club


Evans Cup of Washington
Seattle, Washington Monday, Aug. 31, 2015
Seattle Golf Club