Upcoming Events

2018 West Bend Evans Scholars Classic
West Bend, Wisconsin Saturday, June 23, 2018
12:00 PM
West Bend Country Club


Indiana Evans Scholars Golf Classic
Fort Wayne, Indiana Sunday, July 8, 2018
11:00 AM
Fort Wayne Country


2018 Women's Invitational
Glenview, Illinois Monday, Jul. 9, 2018
12:00 PM
The Glen Club


Chick Evans Memorial Seven Club Fundraiser
Hopkins, Minnesota Monday, July 9, 2018
1:00 PM
Oak Ridge Country Club


Evans Scholars Golf Classic Detroit Golf Club
Detroit, Michigan Monday, July 9, 2018
11:00 AM
Detroit Golf Club


14th Annual Chicago White Sox Friends & Family Night
Chicago, Illinois Wednesday, July 11, 2018
7:00 PM
Guaranteed Rate Field


Caddie Classic
Cincinnati, Ohio Monday, July 30, 2018
8:00 AM
Coldstream Country Club


100th PGA Championship Hole Marshal Opportunity
St. Louis, Missouri August, 2018

Bellerive Country Club


Oak Park Country Club Evans Scholars Day
River Grove, Illinois Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018
12:00 PM
Oak Park Country Club


KU Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing
Overland Park, Kansas Friday, Aug. 3, 2018
St. Andrews Golf Club


2018 New Jersey Evans Scholars Classic
Washington, New Jersey Monday, Aug. 6, 2018
1:00 PM
Hawk Pointe Golf Club


Hamilton Invitational
Delaware, Ohio Friday, Sept. 7, 2018
12:00 PM
Delaware Golf Club


Westmoor Evans Scholars Classic
Brookfield, Wisconsin Monday, Aug. 13, 2018
11:00 AM
Westmoor Country Club


Mitch Mars Foundation Golf & Dinner Classic
Chicago, Illinois Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018
12:00 PM
Ridge Country Club


University of Kansas Evans Scholars Open House
Lawrence, Kansas Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018
11:00 AM
University of Kansas Evans Scholarship House