Upcoming Events

Milwaukee Brewers Alumni and Friends Outing
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014
6:00 PM
Miller Park


Pacific Northwest Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing
Renton, Washington Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014
1:30 PM
Fairwood Golf & Country Club


Alumni Volunteers at Hotel Fitness Championship
Fort Wayne, Indiana Monday, Aug. 25, 2014
Tournament, Volunteer EventSycamore Hills Golf Club


Glen Oak CC Evans Scholars Day
Glen Ellyn, Illinois Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014
11:00 AM
Glen Oak Country Club


2014 Gardner Heidrick Pro-Am Alumni Caddies
Cherry Hills Village, Colorado Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014
Volunteer EventCherry Hills Country Club


Hamilton Invitational
Dublin, Ohio Friday, Sept. 5, 2014
Fundraiser, Golf OutingThe Country Club at Muirfield Village


BMW Championship Watch Party
St. Louis, Missouri Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014
TBD


Evans Cup of Washington
Sammamish, Washington Monday, Sept. 8, 2014
Fundraiser, Golf OutingSahalee Country Club


Gordon Kress Annual Evans Scholars Golf Outing
Franklin, Wisconsin Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014
10:30 AM
Tuckaway Country Club


3rd Annual Ohio State Evans Scholars Tailgate
 Ohio Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014
Ohio State


Illinois Evans Scholars Alumni Open
Lockport, Illinois Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014
11:00 AM
Broken Arrow Golf Club


31st Annual Chick Day Golf Scramble
Ann Arbor, Michigan Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014
12:00 PM
Stonebridge Golf Club


Evans Cup of Oregon
Portland, Oregon Monday, Sept. 15, 2014
Fundraiser, Golf OutingPortland Golf Club


Hickory Stick Invitational
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan Monday, Sept. 15, 2014
Forest Lake Country Club


Mitchell A. Mars Foundation Golf and Dinner Classic
Chicago, Illinois Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014
11:00 AM
Ridge Country Club


Missouri Evans Scholars and Alumni Tailgate
Columbia, Missouri Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014
Reynolds Alumni Center and Faurot Field


Ridge Country Club Evans Scholars Day
Chicago, Illinois Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014
1:00 PM
Ridge Country Club


Southern California Alumni - Tour of Long Beach Aquarium of the Pacific
Long Beach, California Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014
10:00 AM
Aquarium of the Pacific


Leadership Council Golf Outing
Chicago, Illinois Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014
9:00 AM
Harborside International Golf Center


Purdue Evans Scholars Alumni Homecoming Weekend
West Lafayette, Indiana Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014
Purdue


41st Annual Chick Evans Memorial Golf Outing
Lansing, Michigan Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014
8:00 AM
Forest Akers West Golf Course


Kallman Memorial - Medinah CC Evans Scholars Day
Medinah, Illinois Monday, Sept. 29, 2014
Medinah Country Club


Chick Evans Day
Toledo, Ohio Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014
12:30 PM
Toledo Country Club


Colorado Par Club Tournament
Lakewood, Colorado Monday, Oct. 13, 2014
Lakewood Country Club


Third Annual Texas Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing
Spring, Texas Friday, Oct. 31, 2014
11:00 AM
Cypresswood Golf Club - Traditions Course


Las Vegas Evans Scholars Alumni Winter Social
Henderson, Nevada Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014
1:00 PM
Anthem Country Club


NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory Tour
Pasadena, California Friday, Jul. 17, 2015
Jet Propulsion Laboratory