Upcoming Events

Minnesota Seven Club
Edina, Minnesota Monday, July 6, 2015
Edina Country Club


The Caddie Invitational
Midlothian, Illinois Monday, July 6, 2015
8:30 AM
Midlothian Country Club


10th Annual White Sox Evans Scholars Friends and Family Night
Chicago, Illinois Wednesday, July 8, 2015
U.S. Cellular Field


Women's Invitational
North Barrington, Illinois Thursday, July 9, 2015
12:00 PM
Biltmore Country Club


Evans Scholars Golf Classic
Detroit, Michigan Monday, July 13, 2015
Detroit Golf Club


Evans Scholars/BMW Caddie Cup Women's Qualifier - Midlothian CC
Midlothian, Illinois Monday, July 13, 2015
1:00 PM
Midlothian Country Club


Peter Hill Memorial
Lakeville, Minnesota Monday, July 13, 2015
Brackett's Crossing Country Club


Celebrating Northwestern Evans Scholars Graduates
Chicago, Illinois Sunday, July 19, 2015
7:00 PM
Finley Dunne's Tavern


Caddie Classic
Cincinnati, Ohio Monday, July 20, 2015
Losantiville Country Club


Evans Scholars Invitational
Lake Forest, Illinois Monday, July 20, 2015
Conway Farms Golf Club and Knollwood Club


Hinsdale Evans Scholars Day
Clarendon Hills, Illinois Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hinsdale Golf Club


Young Alumni at Arlington Park Racetrack
Arlington Heights, Illinois Friday, July 25, 2015
12:00 PM
Arlington Race Track


Kansas City Evans Scholars Alumni
Lenexa, Kansas Monday, July 27, 2015
5:30 PM
Callahan's West Bar and Grill


Evans Scholars Foundaiton Pro-Am at Canterbury Golf Club
Cleveland, Ohio Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:30 AM
Canterbury Golf Club


Denver Alumni Summer Socializer
Denver, Colorado Friday, July 31, 2015
5:30 PM
Caveau Wine Bar


Ridge Country Club Evans Scholars Alumni Outing
Chicago, Illinois Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015
1:00 PM
Ridge Country Club


Caddie Reunion Golf Outing
Ann Arbor, Michigan Friday, Aug. 7, 2015
12:00 PM
Radrick Farms Golf Course


Midlothian CC Evans Memorial Championship
Midlothian, Illinois Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015
8:30 AM
Midlothian Country Club


Phoenix Alumni Summer Dinner
Scottsdale, Arizona Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015
6:00 PM
Grimaldi's - Old Town


La Grange CC Evans Scholars Day
La Grange, Illinois Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015
1:00 PM
La Grange Country Club


NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory Tour
Pasadena, California Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Jet Propulsion Laboratory


Big Foot Country Club Evans Scholars Day
Fontana-on-Geneva Lake, Wisconsin Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015
Big Foot Country Club


Evans Cup of Washington
Seattle, Washington Monday, Aug. 31, 2015
Seattle Golf Club


Indiana Evans Scholars Classic
Carmel, Indiana Monday, Aug. 31, 2015
Prairie View Golf Club


Hamilton Invitational
Dublin, Ohio Friday, Sept. 11, 2015
The Country Club at Muirfield Village


Hickory Stick Invitational
Commerce Township, Michigan Monday, Sept. 14, 2015
Edgewood Country Club


Evans Cup of Oregon
Lake Oswego, Oregon Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015
Oswego Lake Country Club


Gardner Heidrick Pro-Am - Caddies
Lake Forest, Illinois Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015
Conway Farms Golf Club


Mitch Mars Foundation Golf Outing
Chicago, Illinois Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015
Ridge Country Club


Beverly Country Club Evans Scholars Day
Chicago, Illinois Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015
The Beverly Country Club


42nd Annual Chick Evans Memorial Golf Outing
East Lansing, Michigan Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015
Forest Akers Golf Course


14th Annual Inverness Club Evans Scholars Invitational
Toledo, Ohio Monday, Oct. 5, 2015
Inverness Club


Medinah CC Evans Scholars Day/Jeff Kallman Memorial
Medinah, Illinois Monday, Oct. 5, 2015
Medinah Country Club


Evans Cup of Colorado
Littleton, Colorado Monday, Oct. 12, 2015
12:00 PM
Columbine Country Club