Upcoming Events

Oak Park Country Club Evans Scholars Invitational
River Grove, Illinois Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014
12:30 PM
Oak Park Country Club


Leadership Council Golf Outing
Chicago, Illinois Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014
9:00 AM
Harborside International Golf Center


Purdue Evans Scholars Alumni Homecoming Weekend
West Lafayette, Indiana Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014
Purdue


41st Annual Chick Evans Memorial Golf Outing
Lansing, Michigan Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014
8:00 AM
Forest Akers West Golf Course


Kallman Memorial - Medinah CC Evans Scholars Day
Medinah, Illinois Monday, Sept. 29, 2014
Medinah Country Club


Chicago Young Alumni Trivia Night
Chicago, Illinois Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014
7:30 PM
Finley Dunne's Tavern


University of Wisconsin Golf Outing
Madison, Wisconsin Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014
11:00 AM
Bridges Golf Course


Evans Fall Classic
Crete, Illinois Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014
10:00 AM
Lincoln Oaks Golf Course


Colorado Par Club Tournament
Lakewood, Colorado Monday, Oct. 6, 2014
Lakewood Country Club


Chick Evans Day
Toledo, Ohio Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014
12:30 PM
Toledo Country Club


Purdue Evans Scholars Alumni Networking Tailgate and Football Watch
Westchester, Illinois Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014
TBD
Chicago Highlands Club


Chicagoland Alumni Speed Networking
Chicago, Illinois Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014
6:00 PM
AON Risk Solutions


New York City Evans Scholars Reception
New York, New York Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014
6:00 PM
Constance Kay Showroom


Wisconsin Evans Scholars Alumni Tailgate
Madison, Wisconsin Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014
8:30 AM
Budget Bicycle


Third Annual Texas Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing
Spring, Texas Friday, Oct. 31, 2014
11:00 AM
Cypresswood Golf Club - Traditions Course


Phoenix Alumni Fall Happy Hour
Scottsdale, Arizona Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014
6:00 PM
Grimaldi's Old Town


Las Vegas Evans Scholars Alumni Winter Social
Henderson, Nevada Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014
1:00 PM
Anthem Country Club


NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory Tour
Pasadena, California Friday, Jul. 17, 2015
Jet Propulsion Laboratory