Upcoming Events

Celebrating 2016 Northwestern Evans Scholar Graduates
Chicago, Illinois Sunday, June 12, 2016
7:00 PM
Finley Dunne's Tavern


38th Annual Evans Scholars Golf Classic
Madison, Wisconsin Monday, June 13, 2016
12:30 PM
Maple Bluff Country Club


New Jersey Evans Scholars Classic
Washington, New Jersey Monday, June 13, 2016
Hawk Pointe Golf Club


Caddies to College Golf Tournament
St. Louis, Missouri Monday, June 20, 2016
Norwood Hills Country Club


Evans Scholars Alumni Centenary Reception
Falcon Heights, Minnesota Saturday, June 25, 2016
2:00 PM
University of Minnesota Les Bolstad Golf Course


11th Annual White Sox Evans Scholars Friends and Family Night
Chicago, Illinois Wednesday, June 29, 2016
7:10 PM
U.S. Cellular Field


Washington D.C. Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing
Vienna, Virginia Thursday, Jun. 30, 2016
1:00 PM
Westwood Country Club


Evans Scholars Golf Classic
Detroit, Michigan Monday, July 11, 2016
Detroit Golf Club


Marathon Classic Volunteers
Sylvania, Ohio Monday, July 11, 2016
7:00 AM
Highland Meadows Golf Club


Westmoor CC Evans Scholars Classic
Brookfield, Wisconsin Monday, July 11, 2016
Westmoor Country Club


Women's Invitational Supporting the WGA Caddie Academy
Wilmette, Illinois Thursday, July 21, 2016
1:30 PM
Westmoreland Country Club


Chick Evans Memorial Seven-Club Fundraiser
Minneapolis, Minnesota Monday, July 25, 2016
1:00 PM
Minneapolis Golf Club


Evans Scholars Invitational
 Illinois Monday, Aug. 1, 2016
12:00 PM
Butterfield Country Club and Ruth Lake Country Club


Oak Park CC Evans Scholarship Day
River Grove, Illinois Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016
1:00 PM
Oak Park Country Club


Chick Evans Day - Toledo, Ohio
Toledo, Ohio Monday, Aug. 29, 2016
12:00 PM
Toledo Country Club


Evans Cup of Oregon
Portland, Oregon Monday, Aug. 29, 2016
10:00 AM
Waverley Country Club


Evans Cup of Washington
Snoqualmie, Washington Monday, Sept. 26, 2016
10:00 AM
TPC Snoqualmie Ridge