Upcoming Events

Kansas Evans Scholars Welcome Reception
Lawrence, Kansas Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016
4:00 PM
DeBruce Center


Chick Evans Day - Toledo, Ohio
Toledo, Ohio Monday, Aug. 29, 2016
12:00 PM
Toledo Country Club


Evans Cup of Oregon
Portland, Oregon Monday, Aug. 29, 2016
10:00 AM
Waverley Country Club


Illinois Evans Scholars at Wrigley Field
Chicago, Illinois Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016
Wrigley Field


BMW Pro-Am Alumni Caddies
Carmel, Indiana Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016
Crooked Stick Golf Club


Hamilton Invitational
Dublin, Ohio Friday, Sept. 9, 2016
11:30 AM
Country Club At Muirfield Village


43rd Annual Chick Evans Memorial Golf Outing
Lansing, Michigan Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016
10:00 AM
Forest Akers West Golf Course


Oregon Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing
Portland, Oregon Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016
Rock Creek Country Club


Mitchell A. Mars Foundation Golf and Dinner Classic
Chicago, Illinois Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016
Ridge Country Club


Phoenix Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing
Scottsdale, Arizona Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016
1:00 PM
TPC Scottsdale


Seattle Evans Scholars Alumni - Mariners Game
Seattle, Washington Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016
1:00 PM
Safeco Field


Evans Cup of Washington
Snoqualmie, Washington Monday, Sept. 26, 2016
10:00 AM
TPC Snoqualmie Ridge


Evans Scholars Alumni Ryder Cup Watch Party
Cincinnati, Ohio Friday, Sept. 30, 2016
2:00 PM
Maketewah Country Club


Marquette Evans Scholars 60th Anniversary and Golf Outing
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016
Marquette Scholarship House


Evans Cup of Colorado
Parker, Colorado Monday, Oct. 3, 2016
11:00 AM
Colorado Golf Club


Chicago Evans Scholars Young Alumni 1st Annual Lessons in Leadership Workshop
Chicago, Illinois Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016
6:00 PM
Mesirow Financial


Illinois Evans Scholars Alumni Reunion Weekend
Champaign, Illinois Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016
University of Illinois


Southern California Evans Scholars Alumni by the Ocean
Ventura, California Saturday, Oct. 15, 2015
2:30 PM
The Pierpont Inn


NIU Evans Scholars Huskie Chi-Town Showdown
Chicago, Illinois Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016
7:00 PM
U.S. Cellular Field