Upcoming Events

11th Annual White Sox Evans Scholars Friends and Family Night
Chicago, Illinois Wednesday, June 29, 2016
7:10 PM
U.S. Cellular Field


Washington D.C. Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing
Vienna, Virginia Thursday, Jun. 30, 2016
1:00 PM
Westwood Country Club


Illinois Evans Alumni Friends and Family Day
Arlington Heights, Illinois Saturday, July 9, 2016
12:00 PM
Arlington International Racecourse


New England Evans Scholars Golf Outing
Greenland, New Hampshire Saturday, July 9, 2016
12:30 PM
Breakfast Hill Golf Club


6th Annual Peter Hill Memorial Golf Tournament
Lakeville, Minnesota Monday, July 11, 2016
11:00 AM
Brackett's Crossing Country Club


Evans Scholars Golf Classic
Detroit, Michigan Monday, July 11, 2016
Detroit Golf Club


Marathon Classic Volunteers
Sylvania, Ohio Monday, July 11, 2016
7:00 AM
Highland Meadows Golf Club


Westmoor CC Evans Scholars Classic
Brookfield, Wisconsin Monday, July 11, 2016
Westmoor Country Club


29th Annual Caddie Classic
Cincinnati, Ohio Monday, July 18, 2016
Hyde Park Golf & Country Club


Indiana Evans Scholars Golf Classic
Indianapolis, Indiana Monday, July 18, 2016
12:00 PM
Hillcrest Country Club


Atlanta Evans Scholars Alumni Happy Hour
Atlanta, Georgia Tuesday, July 19, 2016
5:30 PM
Meehan's Public House


Women's Invitational Supporting the WGA Caddie Academy
Wilmette, Illinois Thursday, July 21, 2016
1:30 PM
Westmoreland Country Club


Chick Evans Memorial Seven-Club Fundraiser
Minneapolis, Minnesota Monday, July 25, 2016
1:00 PM
Minneapolis Golf Club


Midlothian Country Club Evans Memorial Championship
Midlothian, Illinois Saturday, July 30, 2016
8:30 AM
Midlothian Country Club


Evans Scholars Invitational
 Illinois Monday, Aug. 1, 2016
12:00 PM
Butterfield Country Club and Ruth Lake Country Club


Purdue Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing & Ackerman-Allen Dedication
West Lafayette, Indiana Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016
Ackerman-Allen Course


La Grange Evans Scholars Day
La Grange, Illinois Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016
La Grange Country Club


Oak Park CC Evans Scholarship Day
River Grove, Illinois Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016
1:00 PM
Oak Park Country Club


Gordon Kress Annual Evans Scholars Golf Outing at Tuckaway CC
Franklin, Wisconsin Monday, Aug. 22, 2016
12:00 PM
Tuckaway Country Club


Illinois Evans Alumni & Leadership Council Golf Outing
Arlington Heights, Illinois Monday, Aug. 22, 2016
Rolling Green Country Club


Chick Evans Day - Toledo, Ohio
Toledo, Ohio Monday, Aug. 29, 2016
12:00 PM
Toledo Country Club


Evans Cup of Oregon
Portland, Oregon Monday, Aug. 29, 2016
10:00 AM
Waverley Country Club


BMW Pro-Am Alumni Caddies
Carmel, Indiana Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016
Crooked Stick Golf Club


Hamilton Invitational
Dublin, Ohio Friday, Sept. 9, 2016
11:30 AM
Country Club At Muirfield Village


Oregon Evans Scholars Alumni Golf Outing
Portland, Oregon Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016
Rock Creek Country Club


Evans Cup of Washington
Snoqualmie, Washington Monday, Sept. 26, 2016
10:00 AM
TPC Snoqualmie Ridge


Marquette Evans Scholars 60th Anniversary
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016
Marquette Scholarship House