Alumni Association Leaders

University Alumni Presidents
Colorado Jay Reseigh (Colo. '98) jmreseigh@msn.com
Illinois Dan Adams (Ill. '93) and
Tom Kubala (Ill. '03)
danadams_99@yahoo.com; kubz15@gmail.com
Indiana Connor Hammond (Ind. '16) cohammon@gmail.com
Kansas Mark Coghlin (Kan. '81) mcoghlin@gmail.com
Marquette Dan Daitchman (Marq. '07) dan.daitchman@gmail.com
Miami Eric Goodman (Mia. '02) egoodman@barnesdennig.com
Michigan Michele Hill (Mich. '93) mhill@schoolcraft.edu
Michigan State Scott Wilson (MSU '78) swilson.clearinsights@gmail.com
Minnesota Nate Mussell (Minn. '04) natemussell@gmail.com
Missouri Josh Gonzales (Mo. '10) josh.f.gonzales@gmail.com
Northwestern Jim Boudreau (NU '84) jimboudreau29@gmail.com
Northern Illinois Derek Venhuizen (NIU '06) derekvenhuizen@gmail.com
Notre Dame Troy Phillips tphillips@bpoc.com
Ohio State Mike McCann (OSU '07) mccann.104@gmail.com
Oregon Todd Williams (Ore. '88) tjw5626@gmail.com
Purdue Tim McVady (Pur. '92) mcvady@sbcglobal.net
Washington Hope Hunderfund Reyes (Wash. '11) hopeireyes@gmail.com
Wisconsin Nate Bett (Wis. '02) esnatebett@yahoo.com

Regional Alumni Groups
Atlanta Bill Slaman (Ind. '73) bill_slaman@bellsouth.net
Boston Jeff Davis (Pur. '03) jeff.davisjt@gmail.com
Chicago Ryan O'Hare (Ill. '08) ryanp.ohare@gmail.com
Chicago Young Alumni Jeremy Schmitt (Ind. '14) jeremy@howardecker.com
Cincinnati/Dayton Sean O'Reilly (Marq. '98) sean_oreilly@ml.com
Cleveland Steve Catalano (Mia. '95) and
Doug Breitenback (Mia. '09)
smcatalano@gmail.com; douglas.breitenbach@gmail.com
Columbus Kyle Ryan (Mo. '94) kryan@insight.rr.com
Denver Kurt Marrs (Colo. '92) jkurt.marrs@gmail.com
Detroit Robert Gaddie (MSU '13) robert.n.gaddie@gmail.com
Central Florida Tom Chase (Ind. '73) tchase@telmedical.com
Grand Rapids Dave Goltz (Mich. '85) dave.goltz@us.bosch.com
Houston Justin Desilets (MSU '11) desilets.justin@gmail.com
Indianapolis Steven Tuyo (MSU '15) sptuyo@dow.com
Las Vegas Tom Fitzgerald (Ind. '73) tfitz551@aol.com
Milwaukee Brad Paradeis (Wis. '95) bradparadeis@yahoo.com
Minneapolis/St. Paul Matt Pierre (Wis. '90) matt.pierre@genmills.com
New York City Metro Geoff George (Mich. '06) geoff.george@gmail.com
Phoenix Rob Rashell (Wash. '98) rob@robrashell.com
Portland John Williams (Ore. '00) johne.williams@libertymutual.com
San Francisco Steve Bellman (Mia. '82) srbellman47@gmail.com
Seattle To be filled  
Southern California Pete Lannon (Mich. '76) pete.lannon@gmail.com
St. Louis Tim Turkowski (Pur. '03) timothy.n.turkowski@ehi.com
Toledo Steve Wierzbicki (Mia. '09) swierzbicki@gmail.com
Washington D.C. Patrick Rehfield (Ind. '97) patrick.rehfield@morganlewis.com

Executive Board
National Chair Alan Sprunk (MSU '79) asprunk@gmail.com
Vice Chair Pete Lannon (Mich. '76) pete.lannon@gmail.com
Regional Head Brett Cockerill (Mich. '11) brettcockerill@gmail.com
Director, Annual Giving & Alumni Relations Amy Lillibridge (Mia. '02) lillibridge@wgaesf.org