BMW Championship

A driving force

The 2015 BMW Championship will be held September 14-20 at Conway Farms Golf Club in Lake Forest, Illinois. The tournament is the penultimate event in the PGA TOUR Playoffs for the FedExCup. Only the top 70 golfers in the world qualify to compete. First held in 1899, the championship is the oldest tournament on the PGA TOUR and second oldest nationally after the U.S. Open.

All proceeds from the BMW Championship benefit the Evans Scholars Foundation, which has sent more than 10,000 student caddies to college since 1930. Since 2007, the event has raised more than $19.6 million for the Program.

2014 BMW Championship Winner: Billy Horschel

"It means a lot to win,” said Horschel. “I hope it is another step towards something bigger and greater down the road. This victory gives me added confidence. I want to be where the Rory McIlroys, Tiger Woods, Phil Mickelson, Bubba Watson and the guys winning majors are. Denver was a fantastic venue for the BMW Championship. A lot of fans came out and supported us. I hope we can come back in the future.”

For more tournament news and ticket information, visit the BMW Championship website. For information regarding corporate hospitality, please see our available packages listed below and contact Matt Minella at 847-724-4600 or with questions.

Previous Champions


Learn more about our championships by visiting each tournament's official website

Championships for scholarships.
It's a win-win. All proceeds from the BMW Championship benefit Evans Scholars. Since 2007, that's

$19.6 million

in college scholarships for deserving caddies.